What Is NALCTP?
NALCTP – the National Advance Lighting Controls Training Program – is a statewide nonprofit, public/private partnership initiative to increase the effectiveness, efficiency, convenience, and use of lighting controls in commercial, industrial, and institutional facilities. NALCTP educates, trains, and certifies electricians in the proper installation, calibration, programming, commissioning, and maintenance of advanced lighting controls systems. Advanced lighting controls systems include devices such as dimmers, occupancy sensors, photo-sensors, electronic ballasts, and high-efficiency lamps and fixtures, as well as communication-based control equipment.


Certified Electricians in Illinois
Last Name First Name Employer Contact Phone Contact Email
Acosta Rigoberto JMP Electric Co. (312) 498-0223 racosta77@yahoo.com
Aguilar Andres IBEW Local 134 Referral (312) 474-4159 jkinglsey@local134.org
Alfaro Julius IBEW Local 134 (773) 899-1433 julalexo@yahoo.com
Alford Cory Gurtz Electric (773) 979-1017 cory.copprue@gmail.com
Ayala Enrique IBEW Local 134 Referral (312) 860-8303 itsenriqueyala@gmail.com
Barrios Jose City of Chicago (312) 774-4346 134jbarrios@gmail.com
Bartell Steven Continental Electric (630) 288-0200 bhaug@cecco.com
Berchman Mark IBEW/NECA Technical Institute (708) 389-1340 mberchman@ejatt.com
Blair Amanda Avondale Electric (312) 474-4159 jkinglsey@local134.org
Bockelmann Tim IBEW Local 134 (847) 436-3673 tcbockelmann@gmail.com
Bogdanovski Vladimir IBEW Local 134 (312) 474-4159 jkingsley@local134.org
Bondie Jonathan IBEW Local 134 (708) 374-0244 jonbrondie@gmail.com
Breen Richard IBEW Local 134 Referral (312) 474-4159 jkingsley@local134.org
Broughton Richard Imperial Lighting Maintenance (847) 809-8200 r.broughton@netzero.net
Bruce Deja Continental Electric Construction (312) 731-2037 dlbruce0788@gmail.com
Budka Thomas Connelly Electric (630) 543-9059
Bychowski Steven IBEW Local 134 (312) 474-4159 jkingsley@local134.org
Canen Derek Continental Electric Co. (406) 860-2558 derek.canen@gmail.com
Cardona Sigfredo IBEW Local 134 Referral (773) 899-0739 sigc@prodigy.net
Carr Aundray Continental Electrical Construction (773) 742-3513 dfsblue55@gmail.com
Carreon Antonio University of Chicago (312) 474-4159 jkingsley@local134.org
Catalano Joe IBEW 134 (312) 454-1340 joe_cat50@att.net
Chavez Cesar Maron Eleectric (773) 387-7379 cesarcz2222@gmail.com
Cleary Denis Code Engineering (630) 728-5314 jkingsley@local134.org
Collins Andre IBEW Local 134 (708) 653-7229 Andrelpcollins@gmail.com
Collins Michael Gibson Electric (630) 288-3800 dfitzgibbons@gibsonelec.com
Coppock Jim SMC Electrical. Corp (847) 290-8500 kjej83@sbcglobal.net
Corral Abelino IBEW Local 134 Referral (312) 474-4159 jkingsley@local134.org
Cunningham Frank IBEW Local 134 Referral (312) 474-4159 jkingsley@local134.org
Damian Jesus REX Electric (773) 536-4863 jesusdamian38@att.net
Deopere Roy IBEW Local 134 Referral (312) 474-4159 jkingsley@local134.org
DiFonzo Rei REX Electric (312) 251-2413 rdifonzo@rexelectric.com
DiGiorgio Ronald Linear Electric, Inc. (708) 687-8850 jwitrey@linearelec.com
Dixon Robert American Electric Construction Company (847) 301-1790
Duffy Timothy Eco Lighting Services and Technology (773) 837-1083 tduffy@els-t.com
Eastman Bradley Shamrock Electric Co. (773) 717-0756 beastman@shamrockelectric.com
Elder Antonius Maron Electric (847) 542-0338 info@maronelectric.com
Enriquez Ivan Gurtz Electric (312) 474-4159 jkinglsey@local134.org
Ferrone Danny Fitzgerald Electric (312) 474-4159 jkinglsey@local134.org
Frazier Tremayne Imperial Lighting Maintenace (773) 617-1011 tremaynefrazier@gmail.com
Frustini Robert Engineered Services Inc - DBA Powerlink Electric (708) 613-5050 robert.frustini@sbcglobal.net
Galba Mark IBEW Local 134 (312) 454-1340 jkingsley@local134.org
Garcia Dalia JM Polcurr (773) 964-6596 itzamari@gmail.com
Gazea Vadim IBEW Local 134 (773) 608-6093 gazmeas007@gmail.com
Gomez Sergio Hickey Electric (708) 535-1774 rdevos@hickeyelectric.com
Gonzalez Sandra IBEW Local 134 (708) 218-5995 realtor247@yahoo.com
Gutierrez Juan IBEW Local 134 Referral (312) 474-4159 jkingsley@local134.org
Hattier Robert IBEW Local 134 Referral (312) 474-4159 jkingsley@local134.org
Henderson Reginald IBEW Local 134 (312) 454-1340 jkingsley@local134.org
Hendrix Christopher Rosset Electric (773) 592-5860 mrchris300@yahoo.com
Hernandez Jose IBEW Local 134 (630) 636-0375 hdz.chema@protonmail.com
Hernandez Roxana IBEW Local 134 (773) 226-2558 hernandez.r.227@gmail.com
Hurd Travis Titan Electric (630) 659-6253 travisdalton33@gmail.com
Hut Julia IBEW Local 134 (773) 704-2711 julia.hut@sbcglobal.net
Iniguez Roberto City of Chicago (312) 474-4159 jkingsley@local134.org
Jackson Craig IBEW 134 (312) 454-1340 jkingsley@local134.org
Jones Antonio Continental Electrical Company (630) 288-0200 jones.antonio28@yahoo.com
Kavvadas Peter IBEW Local 134 Referral (312) 474-4159 jkingsley@local134.org
Koch Lucas IBEW 134 (708) 514-6786 lucaskch@gmail.com
Lake Michael IBEW Local 134 Referral (312) 474-4159 jkingsley@local134.org
Lebron Scott IBEW 134 (630) 808-5567 slebron81@gmail.com
Lehman Grant IBEW Local 134 (312) 454-1340 jkingsley@local134.org
LoBello Daniel IBEW Local 134 Referral (312) 474-4159 jkingsley@local134.org
Lohens Daniel City of Chicago (312) 474-4159 jkingsley@local134.org
Manning Chris Palos Electric (708) 821-0916 cmanning@paloselectric.com
Martinello Steve REX Electric (630) 913-2520 smartinello@rexelectric.com
Max Joshua Block Electric (708) 807-4271 jmax627@gmail.com
McGill William Gurtz Electric
McNamara Brian Continental Electric Construction Co. (630) 288-0200 bswiatek@ceco.com
McRoy Michael City of Chicago (312) 474-4159 jkingsley@local134.org
Minjares Daniel Ashburn Power and Light (708) 293-1566 info@ashburnpower.com
Mitchell John Alpha Phase Electric, LLC (773) 230-7294 jmitchell@alphaphaseelectric.com
Morales Ernesto Eco Electric & Light (312) 474-4159 jkinglsey@local134.org
Morrow Kenneth Block Electric (847) 647-4030 info@blockelectric.com
Mosley Reggie Taylor Electric (773) 556-8611 mosleyreggie@yahoo.com
Murphy Martin DePaul University (312) 474-4159 jkingsley@local134.org
Niecestro James IBEW Local 134 Referral (312) 474-4159 jkingsley@local134.org
O'Connell Patrick CTA (847) 763-8900
O'Farrell Edward Dailey Electric Company (847) 359-9789 daileyelectric@hotmail.com
Ohde Harry IBEW/NECA Technical Institute (708) 389-1340 hohde@ejatt.com
Onnezi Joseph Martin Electric (630) 766-3255 pete3255@aol.com
Ornstein Matthew IBEW 134 (312) 315-2932 cephalopodian@gmail.com
Ortega Salvador Continental Electrical Company (630) 288-0200 salor419@yahoo.com
Padilla David IBEW Local 134 Referral (312) 474-4159 jkingsley@local134.org
Paulson Zachary Continential Electrical Construction Company (847) 284-0490 zspaulson@yahoo.com
Pham Dominic Connelly Electric Co. (224) 616-0766 dominicnpham@gmail.com
Pique Gustavo IBEW Local 134 Referral (312) 474-4159 jkingsley@local134.org
Pritchard Doug Gurtz Electric (850) 276-7494 douglas.a.pritchard@gmail.com
Radowski Michael IBEW Local 134 (708) 539-7425 mrmikerad@gmail.com
Ramsey Kory LiveWire Electrical Systems (708) 535-6001 ramseykory88@yahoo.com
Reyes Fermin Maron Electric (847) 542-0338 domalley@maronelectric.com
Robinson Marcus LIVEWIRE (708) 535-6001 lharris@livewire-systems.com
Rolla Tamara IBEW 134 Referral (312) 474-4159 jkingsley@local134.org
Romero Dominic McWilliams Electric (312) 474-4159 jkinglsey@local134.org
Russo Nick REX Electric (219) 808-2500 russon134@gmail.com
Schaffner Reinaldo DNR Electrical (773) 682-2755 reinaldoschaffner@gmail.com
Scheve Kevin Jolen Electric (708) 466-9376 schevek21@yahoo.com
Schipits Brandon Ranger Electric branschi7@gmail.com
Schmitt Charles Sharlen Electric (773) 919-9083 cschmitt@sharlen.com
Schmitz John Gurtz Electric Company (847) 734-2450
Shane Richard Connelly Electric (708) 945-0991 Richard.shane82@gmail.com
Sikorski Dan IBEW Local 134 Referral (312) 474-4159 jkingsley@local134.org
Skorepa Timolty IBEW Local 134 Referral (312) 474-4159 jkingsley@local134.org
Sliwa Peter Gibson Electric & Technology Solutions (773) 457-8192 Petesliwa@gmail.com
Smith Dale IBEW Local 134 Referral (312) 474-4159 jkingsley@local134.org
Soto Arturo IBEW Local 134 (708) 838-8597 arturo1960@yahoo.com
Sowards Tristan Chatfield Electric (847) 509-1660 tristansowards@gmail.com
Sparr Dawn Complete Electrical Services (630) 879-1099 jkingsley@local134.org
Straube Paul IBEW 134 Referral (312) 474-4159 jkingsley@local134.org
Syndor Frazer City of Chicago (312) 474-4159 jkingsley@local134.org
Szydelko Michael RJL Group, Inc (708) 857-1991 info@rjlgroup.org
Tefera Mesay IBEW Local 134 (847) 226-9909 mesaytefera@gmail.com
Turner Alvin IBEW Local 134 (773) 540-5228 aeturnerr@gmail.com
Unverricht Edward Gurtz Electric (312) 474-4159 jkinglsey@local134.org
Valencia Juan Skitch Electric (312) 474-4159 jkingsley@local134.org
Valtierrez Samuel IBEW Local 134 (708) 790-9038 svaltier@hawk.iit.edu
Vazquez Gabriel IBEW Local 134 (312) 454-1340 jkingsley@local134.org
Velasco Dino Kelso-Burnette (773) 520-9418 dinov_2001@yahoo.com
Villafuerte Juan IBEW 134 (312) 454-1340 jkingsley@local134.org
Villarreal Jessie Maron Electric (312) 474-4159 jkinglsey@local134.org
Villasenor Gabriel Geo Services (773) 701-0974 gabrielvillasenor@ymail.com
Vlad Adrian IBEW Local 134 Referral (773) 387-7372 adyvlady@gmail.com
Waldron John Electro Force, LLC (224) 628-8945 dwaldron@electroforcellc.com
Walker Kenneth Ashburn Power & Light (708) 293-1566 info@ashburnelectric.com
Warren Major IBEW Local 134 Referral (773) 841-3688 kwteach7@gmail.com
Wuske Daniel Huen Electric (708) 789-3329 djaywsk@gmail.com
Wycislak Josh Ashburn Power and Light (708) 293-1566 jddubbu@yahoo.com
Zabielski Marek City of Chicago (312) 474-4159 jkingsley@local134.org
XLS
randomness